It’s at Kart & Plus Laperrière in the Outaouais region that you will find everything you need to practice your favourite sports.

Golf enthusiasts will love our inventory of new and used golf carts. Hikers and hunters will also find their account among our large selection of new and used electric ATVs. We also have many models of electric bikes (e-bikes) and scooters for those who are looking for maximum mobility while reducing their ecological footprint.

Find the most durable, reliable and robust brands on the market such as:

  • Daymak
  • E-Z-GO

Take advantage of our maintenance service for all your repair, improvement and regular maintenance needs for your vehicle. A certified and experienced team will take your machine in hand and return it to you in a timely manner. Our parts and accessories department is well stocked with original parts and superior quality equipment.

Want to learn more? Contact us and one of our consultants will be happy to answer all your questions. Otherwise, drop by our shop in Chénéville in the Outaouais region. Our doors are always open to you.

C’est chez Kart & Plus Laperrière en Outaouais que vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour pratiquer vos sports favoris.

Les adeptes de golf raffoleront de notre inventaire de voiturettes neuves et usagées. Les randonneurs et les chasseurs trouveront également leur compte parmi notre grande sélection de VTT électriques neufs et d’occasion. Nous comptons aussi de nombreux modèles de vélos (e-bikes) et scooters électriques pour ceux qui sont à la recherche d’un maximum de mobilité tout en réduisant leur empreinte écologique.

Retrouvez les marques les plus durables, fiables et robustes présentes sur le marché comme :

  • Daymak
  • E-Z-GO

Profitez de notre service d’entretien pour tous vos besoins en réparation, amélioration et entretien régulier pour votre véhicule. Une équipe certifiée et expérimentée prendra en main votre machine et vous la rendra dans des délais rapides. Notre département de pièces et accessoires est bien garni de pièces d’origine et de matériel de qualité supérieure.

Vous désirez en apprendre davantage? Communiquez avec nous et l’un de nos conseillers se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions. Sinon, passez nous voir directement en magasin à Chénéville en Outaouais. Nos portes vous sont toujours ouvertes.